Blue Weekend [GREEN] Vinyl LP

Blue Weekend [GREEN] Vinyl LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: June 4, 2021

“Blue Weekend", the brand new album from Wolf Alice, released 4th June 2021. Exclusive limited edition green gatefold vinyl with lyric insert.


1. The Beach 
2. Delicious Things
3. Lipstick On The Glass
4. Smile
5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
6. How Can I Make It OK?
7. Play The Greatest Hits
8. Feeling Myself
9. The Last Man on Earth 
10. No Hard Feelings
11. The Beach II